Review Board (Issue 29)

Maddie Charles-Carlin, University of Cincinnati

Simmee Chung, Concordia University of Alberta

Ardavan Eizadirad, Wilfrid Laurier University

Natalie LeBlanc, University of Victoria

Hala Mreiwed, Chair of the Canadian Coalition for the Rights of Children

Heather Phipps, University of Regina

Debbie Pushor, University of Saskatchewan

Stefinee Pinnegar, Brigham Young University

Carlo Ricci, Nippissing University

Mark Silverberg, Cape Breton University

Michelle Smith, McGill University

Carolyn Sturge Sparkes, Memorial University

Dania Wattar, University of Toronto

Sarah Zreim, McGill University