Review Board (Vol. 7 No. 1)

Dale Boyle, McGill University David Dillon, McGill University Kimberly Ferrario, University of Southern California Jean Fillatre, Lester B. Pearson School Board Harriet Greenstone, Centre MDC Janice Huber, University of Regina Laura-Lee Kearns, St. Francis Xavier University Paul Kettner, English Montreal School Board Joanne Kinsley, Education Consultant Natalie Lemelin, Lower Canada College Terry Wan Jung Lin, Ministère de l'Éducation, du Loisir et du Sport Mary Maguire, McGill University Heather McBride, Education Consultant Pauline Mesher, Education Consultant Shawn Murphy, University of Saskatchewan

Anne Murray-Orr, St. Francis Xavier University Diane Nyisztor, McGill University Michelann Parr, Nipissing University Pam Patterson, University of Toronto Debbie Pushor, University of Saskatchewan

Lorri Rabinovitch, Education Consultant

Lisa Reisinger, West Montreal Readaptation Center

Susan Rowe, Education Consultant

Lauren Small, New Frontiers School Board

Sheryl Smith-Gilman, McGill University

Catherine Snow, Harvard Graduate School of Education

Ellen Strike, Riverside School Board

Teresa Strong-Wilson, McGill University

Teri Todd, California State University, Northridge

Megan Webster, McGill University

Sara Weinberg, Concordia University

Lee Williams, Slippery Rock University

Pat Wolfe, Mind Matters, Inc.